IM MARRIED!!!! :D

I told myself and told myself i would keep up to date with my wedding blog and here i am a just over a week after I’m married πŸ™‚ Ive had the most busy past month ever!! Just a bit of an update πŸ™‚ We decided just over a month before the wedding to move house! Crazy i know but we couldn’t be happier. Then just as me moved in the crazy British weather kicked in!Β Image

It only took us a few days to turn our house in to a home πŸ™‚ just in time for the most perfect wedding. πŸ™‚ Over the next few days I’m going to update as much as i can with pictures and videos and all the magical things that happened on our big day! I want this blog to help as many future brides and grooms to be with any advice or ideas to make their special day their own. πŸ™‚Β 

Leave a Reply

